Download Judwaa (1997) Mp3 Songs

Download Judwaa (1997) Mp3 Songs

Download Judwaa (1997) Mp3 Songs

–  Duniya Mein Aaye Ho To – Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurti @ Tafreeh.com5.56 mb
–  East Aur West – Anu Malik @ Tafreeh.com6.48 mb
–  Oonchi Hai Building – Anu Malik, Poornima @ Tafreeh.com4.74 mb
–  Tan Tana Tan Tan – Abhijeet, Poornima @ Tafreeh.com6.1 mb
–  Tera Aana Tera Jana – Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurti @ Tafreeh.com4.42 mb
–  Tu Mere Dil Mein Bas Ja – Kumar Sanu, Poornima @ Tafreeh.com4.39 mb

Share - Share the movie with your friends on Facebook

You may also like...

8 Responses

  1. sofi says:

    sallu bhai .asallam aleekum and how re u ? remember me .iam a u child frdiend and brother .difinitely i will be meet you .plz pray for u family &mebye

  2. PANDIT GURU says:

    these are nice songs

  3. suraj says:

    this website is very fast and usefull so i am happy this website.

  4. nishusingh says:

    so beuty

  5. Rahul says:

    This is very comperhessive site for all.

  6. amit says:

    nice website.its a good one.

  7. Muneer says:

    Hi sallu bhai its nice songs

  1. February 23, 2009

    […] Judwaa (1997) Mp3 Songs […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge