Download Kalyug Mp3 Songs

Download Kalyug Mp3 Songs

Download Kalyug Mp3 Songs

–  Aadat (Remix).mp33.75 mb
–  Aadat – 2.mp34.16 mb
–  Aadat.mp35.09 mb
–  Dheere Dheere.mp35.73 mb
–  Jiya Dhadak Dhadak Jaye.mp34.88 mb
–  Thi Meri Dastan.mp33.94 mb
–  Tujhe Dekh Dekh.mp32.54 mb
–  Ye Pal.mp35.94 mb

Share - Share the movie with your friends on Facebook


  • Aadat Karaoke From Kalyug HD Mp3 Download Link : By HARSHIT (XAQt6pcTX98)
  • Kalyug [2005] Full Songs - Jukebox | Emraan Hashmi - Kunal Khemu | Bollywood Superhit Songs (jzTP5SkV2V8)
  • Atif Aslam's Aadat ( Juda Ho Ke Bhi )'s Lyrics (4t1TJyn0uhw)
  • Best Of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - 15 Hit Songs (eYf3e8Q6dQM)
  • o jana meri jaan (vjbits ) new song KalyuG 2 official leaked song (h_CW7AaAk3k)



      You may also like...

      2 Responses

      1. amey says:

        ill tell you….you are the best u guys ROCKSSSSSSSSS

      1. March 12, 2009

        [...] Kalyug Mp3 Songs [...]

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

      CommentLuv badge